home menu image
menu spacermenu spacerproducts menu imagelocations menu imagecalendar menu imagepromotions menu imageCareers menu imageCredit application menu imageOrder menu image
Our Team header image
McKeough Supply Brantford
test
Lisa Grant
Operations Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-387-4926
lagrant@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Jordan Merritt
Purchasing/Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-732-7198
jordanm@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Dave Davis
Tech Support/Commercial Sales
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-761-7339
daved@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Ben Lynch
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-3876
benlynch@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Fritz Louw
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-208-7459
flouw@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Brian Elliott
Warehouse Leader
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-761-1576
belliott@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Mike Heintzman
Material Handler
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-4190
mheintzman@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Paul Birley
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-5889
pbirley@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Beni Lukulu
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-5852
blukulu@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Shawn Young
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-208-0605
shyoung@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Chatham
McKeough Supply Chatham team 2015

From Left to Right: John Harker, Leigh Macwilliams, Paul Burton, Cindy Smolders, Rick Smolders

Dennis Naemsch
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-352-7110
m: 519-358-2766
dnaemsch@mckeoughsupply.com
Cindy Smolders
Administration / Purchaser
t: 519-352-7110
csmolders@mckeoughsupply.com
David Hutton
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-352-7110
dhutton@mckeoughsupply.com
Leigh MacWilliams
Driver
t: 519-352-7110
lmacwilliams@mckeoughsupply.com
Paul Burton
Inside Sales Manager
t: 519-352-7110
pburton@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Collingwood
McKeough Supply Collingwood team 2016

From Left to Right: Aaden Issawi, Pete Keir, Ryan Hogg and Wayne Farness

Pete Keir
Profit Centre Manager
t: 705-445-5110
m: 705-441-0303
pkeir@mckeoughsupply.com
Ashley Pilkey
Inside Sales
t: 705-445-5110
apilkey@mckeoughsupply.com
Ryan Hogg
Inside Sales
t: 705-445-5110
rhogg@mckeoughsupply.com
Wayne Farness
Driver
t: 705-445-5110
wfarness@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Hamilton
McKeough Supply Hamilton team Nov 2016

From Left to Right: Ryan Chard, Greg Bell, Adam Huesken, Joshua Mendes

Ryan Chard
Profit Centre Manager
t: 905-574-4111
m: 226-378-5162
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
rchard@mckeoughsupply.com
Greg Bell
Sales Development Program - Inside Sales/Operations
t: 905-574-4111
m: 905-928-2108
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
gbell@mckeoughsupply.com
Adam Huesken
Sales Development Program - Warehouse/Technical Sales
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
rhuesken@mckeoughsupply.com
Joshua Mendes
Sales Development Program
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
jmendes@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply London
McKeough Supply London team Mar 2017

From Left to Right: Andy Jenkinson: Warehouse Manager, Mitch Chard: Sales Trainee and Tech Support, Dave Newsome: Driver, Shamsa Hidayat: Management Trainee, Adam Kochel: Sales Trainee, Graham McCormack: Sales Trainee, Chris Newsome: Profit Centre Manager, Kevin Davis: Manager

Chris Newsome
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-686-6832
m: 226-268-6100
cnewsome@mckeoughsupply.com
Graham McCormack
Sales Trainee
t: 519-686-6832
gmccormack@mckeoughsupply.com
Andy Jenkinson
Material Handler
t: 519-686-6832
ajenkinson@mckeoughsupply.com
Kevin Davis
Manager
t: 519-686-6832
kdavis@mckeoughsupply.com
Mitch Chard
Sales Trainee/Tech Support
t: 519-686-6832
mchard@mckeoughsupply.com
Dave Newsome
Driver
t: 519-686-6832
dnewsome@mckeoughsupply.com
Shamsa Hidayat
Management Trainee
t: 519-686-6832
shidayat@mckeoughsupply.com
Adam Kochel
Sales Trainee
t: 519-686-6832
akochel@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Sarnia
McKeough Supply Sarnia team July 2014

From Left to Right: Todd Perry, Chris Fex, Brad Wildschut

Todd Perry
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-344-6116
m: 519-383-4617
tperry@mckeoughsupply.com
Chris Fex
Shipping, Receiving, Warehouse
t: 519-344-6116
cfex@mckeoughsupply.com
Brad Wildschut
Sales Development Program
t: 519-344-6116
bwildschut@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply St. Catharines
McKeough Supply St. Catharines March 2015

From Left to Right: Garth Thomson, Craig Fowler, T. Schwoob, Joanna Woo, Keith Hamilton-Smith, Brian Schweitzer and Jordan Houtby

Joanna Woo
Profit Centre Manager
t: 905-688-5022
m: 289-257-0734
jwoo@mckeoughsupply.com
Brian Schweitzer
Inside Account Manager
t: 905-688-5022
m: 905-351-6644
bschweitzer@mckeoughsupply.com
Garth Thomson
Materials Handler
t: 905-688-5022
gthomson@mckeoughsupply.com
Keith Hamilton-Smith
Inside Account Manager
t: 905-688-5022
khs@mckeoughsupply.com
T. Schwoob
Customer Service Representative
t: 905-688-5022
tschwoob@mckeoughsupply.com
Craig Fowler
Driver
t: 905-688-5022
m: 905-651-4835
cfowler@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Waterloo
McKeough Supply Waterloo 2015

From Left to Right: Sam Tamman, Bob Rebelo, Scott Murrary, Chris Graham, Andrew Porteous, Kyle Golightly, Tim Tiller, Lindsay Chambers, Mike Clamp, Angus Drummond, Kevin Fischer, Absent: Jeff Merritt

Andrew Porteous
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-885-1260
m: 519-754-6076
andrewp@mckeoughsupply.com
Jeff Merritt
IAM / Buyer
t: 519-352-7110
jmerritt@mckeoughsupply.com
Sam Tamman
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-885-1260
stamman@mckeoughsupply.com
Chris Graham
Customer Sales Representative
t: 519-885-1260
m: 226-749-0493
chgraham@mckeoughsupply.com
Tim Tiller
Driver
t: 519-885-1260
ttiller@mckeoughsupply.com
Kyle Golightly
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-885-1260
kgolightly@mckeoughsupply.com
Lindsay Chambers
Driver
t: 519-885-1260
lchambers@mckeoughsupply.com
Kevin Fisher
Sales Development Program
t: 519-885-1260
kfisher@mckeoughsupply.com
Mike Clamp
Warehouse Supervisor
t: 519-885-1260
mclamp@mckeoughsupply.com
Angus Drummond
Materials Handler
t: 519-885-1260
adrummond@mckeoughsupply.com
Ryan Rebelo
Shipper/Receiver
t: 519-885-1260
m: 226-750-5319
rrebelo@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Woodstock
McKeough Supply Woodstock - Grand Opening July 10 2017

From Left to Right: Profit Centre Manager Nick Esposito, Advanced Management Trainee Matt Whitehead, Operations/Inside Account Manager Jamie Nutt.

Nick Esposito
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-602-6253
m: 519-717-5026
nesposito@mckeoughsupply.com
Jamie Nutt
Operations/Inside Account Manager
t: 519-602-6253
jnutt@mckeoughsupply.com
Matt Whitehead
Advanced Management Trainee
t: 519-602-6253
mwhitehead@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Support Team
McKeough Supply Support Team

From Left to Right: Rhonda Craft, Bruce Passmore

Bruce Passmore
General Manager
t: 519-885-1260
m: 519-751-9083
bpassmore@mckeoughsupply.com
Rhonda Craft
Administration and Special Projects
t: 519-753-3186
rcraft@mckeoughsupply.com
Victor Hyman
Regional Business Development Manager - HVAC Ontario
t: 416-201-2853
vhyman@mckeoughsupply.com
Tracie Paul
Credit Administrator
t: 519-354-7073
f: 519-354-0749
tpaul@mckeoughsupply.com
footer map