home menu image
menu spacermenu spacerproducts menu imagelocations menu imagecalendar menu imagepromotions menu imageCareers menu imageCredit application menu imageOrder menu image
Our Team header image
McKeough Supply Brantford
test
Lisa Grant
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-387-4926
lagrant@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Jordan Merritt
Purchasing/Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-732-7198
jordanm@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Dave Davis
Tech Support/Commercial Sales
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-761-7339
daved@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Ben Lynch
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-3876
benlynch@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Fritz Louw
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-208-7459
flouw@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Mike Heintzman
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-4190
mheintzman@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Kyle Moore
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-208-1059
kmoore@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Nathan Boeyenga
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-8976
nboeyenga@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Brian Elliott
Shipper
t: 519-753-3186
m: 519-761-1576
belliott@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Todd Curtin
Receiver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-209-3718
tcurtin@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Jay Matschke
Material Handler
t: 519-753-3186
m: tbd
jmatschke@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Paul Birley
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-5889
pbirley@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Shawn Young
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-208-0605
shyoung@mckeoughsupply.com
test
Beni Lukulu
Driver
t: 519-753-3186
m: 226-920-5852
blukulu@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Chatham
McKeough Supply Chatham team 2015

From Left to Right: John Harker, Leigh Macwilliams, Paul Burton, Cindy Smolders, Rick Smolders

Dennis Naemsch
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-352-7110
m: 519-358-2766
dnaemsch@mckeoughsupply.com
Cindy Smolders
Administration / Purchaser
t: 519-352-7110
csmolders@mckeoughsupply.com
David Hutton
Sales Development Trainee
t: 519-352-7110
dhutton@mckeoughsupply.com
Leigh MacWilliams
Driver
t: 519-352-7110
lmacwilliams@mckeoughsupply.com
Paul Burton
Inside Sales Manager
t: 519-352-7110
pburton@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Collingwood
McKeough Supply Collingwood team 2016

From Left to Right: Aaden Issawi, Pete Keir, Ryan Hogg and Wayne Farness

Pete Keir
Profit Centre Manager
t: 705-445-5110
m: 705-441-0303
pkeir@mckeoughsupply.com
Aaden Issawi
Sales Development Trainee
t: 705-445-5110
aissawi@mckeoughsupply.com
Ryan Hogg
Inside Sales
t: 705-445-5110
rhogg@mckeoughsupply.com
Wayne Farness
Driver
t: 705-445-5110
wfarness@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Guelph
McKeough Supply Guelph May 2019

From Left to Right: Derek Roy, Mitch Utting, Mike Carney, Kevin Fisher

Kevin Fisher
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-400-7411
kfisher@mckeoughsupply.com
Mike Carney
Sales Development Program
t: 519-400-7411
mcarney@mckeoughsupply.com
Derek Roy
Sales Development Program
t: 519-400-7411
droy@mckeoughsupply.com
Mitch Utting
Sales Development Program
t: 519-400-7411
mutting@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Hamilton
McKeough Supply Hamilton team March 2019

From Left to Right: Ryan Chard, Adam Huesken, Cole Hamilton, Ryan Cincar, Will Ramsay

Ryan Chard
Profit Centre Manager
t: 905-574-4111
m: 226-378-5162
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
rchard@mckeoughsupply.com
Ryan Cincar
Sales Development Program
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
rcincar@mckeoughsupply.com
Adam Huesken
Inside Account Manager / TSA Level 3
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
ahuesken@mckeoughsupply.com
Cole Hamilton
Sales Development Program
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
coleh@mckeoughsupply.com
Will Ramsay
Material Handler
t: 905-574-4111
Order Desk: 1-855-714-HVAC (4822)
wramsay@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply London
McKeough Supply London team February 2019

From Left to Right: Adam Kochel: Sales Development Program, Josh White: Sales Development Program, Andy Jenkinson: Material Handler, Kevin Davis: Operations Manager, Graham McCormack: Outside Account Manager, Pablo Amaya: Sales Development Program, Tyler Hurley: Profit Centre Manager

Tyler Hurley
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-686-6832
thurley@mckeoughsupply.com
Graham McCormack
Outside Account Manager
t: 519-686-6832
gmccormack@mckeoughsupply.com
Andy Jenkinson
Material Handler
t: 519-686-6832
ajenkinson@mckeoughsupply.com
Kevin Davis
Manager
t: 519-686-6832
kdavis@mckeoughsupply.com
Josh White
Sales Development Program
t: 519-686-6832
jowhite@mckeoughsupply.com
Pablo Amaya
Sales Development Program
t: 519-686-6832
pamaya@mckeoughsupply.com
Adam Kochel
Sales Development Program
t: 519-686-6832
akochel@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Mississauga
McKeough Supply Mississauga team February 2019

From Left to Right:Zachary Hughes (Sales Development Program), Matt Whitehead (Profit Centre Manager), Rob Mundy (Sales Development Program), Rob Nicholls (Warehouse Manager), Sam Lee (Management Trainee)

Matt Whitehead
Profit Centre Manager
t: 905-703-5488
mwhitehead@mckeoughsupply.com
Zachary Hughes
Sales Development Program
t: 905-703-5488
zhughes@mckeoughsupply.com
Rob Mundy
Sales Development Program
t: 905-703-5488
rmundy@mckeoughsupply.com
Rob Nicholls
Warehouse Manager
t: 905-703-5488
rnicholls@mckeoughsupply.com
Sam Lee
Management Trainee
t: 905-703-5488
slee@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Sarnia
McKeough Supply Sarnia team March 2019

From Left to Right: Chris Fex, Rene Arends, Todd Perry

Todd Perry
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-344-6116
m: 519-383-4617
tperry@mckeoughsupply.com
Chris Fex
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-344-6116
cfex@mckeoughsupply.com
Rene Arends
Shipping, Receiving, Warehouse
t: 519-344-6116
rarends@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply St. Catharines
McKeough Supply St. Catharines March 2019

From Left to Right: Brian Schweitzer, Jake Hobday, Nathan Shute, Craig Fowler, Prisana Korten

Nathan Shute
Profit Centre Manager
t: 905-688-5022
m: 905-641-5185
nshute@mckeoughsupply.com
Brian Schweitzer
Inside Account Manager
t: 905-688-5022
m: 905-351-6644
bschweitzer@mckeoughsupply.com
Jake Hobday
Sales Development Trainee
t: 905-688-5022
jhobday@mckeoughsupply.com
Prisana Korten
Sales Development Trainee
t: 905-688-5022
pkorten@mckeoughsupply.com
Craig Fowler
Driver
t: 905-688-5022
m: 905-651-4835
cfowler@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Waterloo
McKeough Supply Waterloo March 2019

From Left to Right: The McKeough Waterloo team

Andrew Porteous
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-885-1260
andrewp@mckeoughsupply.com
Jeff Merritt
Purchaser
t: 519-885-1260
jmerritt@mckeoughsupply.com
Chris Graham
Warehouse Supervisor
t: 519-885-1260
chgraham@mckeoughsupply.com
Paul Leblanc
Shipper/Receiver
t: 519-885-1260
pleblanc@mckeoughsupply.com
Mathew Laws
Inside Sales Supervisor
t: 519-885-1260
mlaws@mckeoughsupply.com
Marcus Woodstock
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-885-1260
mwoodstock@mckeoughsupply.com
Josh Orlando
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-885-1260
jorlando@mckeoughsupply.com
Kyle Golightly
Outside Account Manager
t: 519-885-1260
kyleg@mckeoughsupply.com
Eric Toste
Inside Account Manager
t: 519-885-1260
etoste@mckeoughsupply.com
Bob Rebelo
Technical Specialist
t: 519-885-1260
brebelo@mckeoughsupply.com
Chyro Blackwood
Driver
t: 519-885-1260
cblackwood@mckeoughsupply.com
Dave Ballak
Driver
t: 519-885-1260
dballak@mckeoughsupply.com
Gary Brubacher
Driver
t: 519-885-1260
gbrubacher@mckeoughsupply.com
Michael Martin
Material Handler
t: 519-885-1260
mmartin@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Woodstock
McKeough Supply Woodstock - March 2019

From Left to Right: Profit Centre Manager Nick Esposito, Strategic Development Program Trainee Jordanne Knott, Operations Manager Jamie Nutt.

Nick Esposito
Profit Centre Manager
t: 519-602-6253
m: 519-717-5026
nesposito@mckeoughsupply.com
Jamie Nutt
Operations/Inside Account Manager
t: 519-602-6253
jnutt@mckeoughsupply.com
Jordanne Knott
Strategic Development Program
t: 519-602-6253
jknott@mckeoughsupply.com
McKeough Supply Support Team
McKeough Supply Support Team

From Left to Right: Rhonda Craft, Bruce Passmore

Bruce Passmore
General Manager
t: 519-885-1260
m: 519-751-9083
bpassmore@mckeoughsupply.com
Rhonda Craft
Administration and Special Projects
t: 519-753-3186
rcraft@mckeoughsupply.com
Victor Hyman
Regional Business Development Manager - HVAC Ontario
t: 416-201-2853
vhyman@mckeoughsupply.com
Tracie Paul
Credit Administrator
t: 519-354-7073
f: 519-354-0749
tpaul@mckeoughsupply.com
footer map